Home
Home
The AnthoPLUS group:

Project coordination:
Dr. Andrea Matros (matros@ipk-gatersleben.de)
Leibniz Institute of Plant Genetics and Crop Plant Research (IPK), Gatersleben, Germany.
Metabolic engineering:
Prof. Cathie Martin (cathie.martin@jic.ac.uk)
Dr. Ingo Appelhagen (ingo.appelhagen@jic.ac.uk)
John Innes Centre (JIC), Norwich Bioscience Institutes, Colney, UK.
Plant cell culture upscaling:
Prof. Anne-Kathrine Hvoslef-Eide (trine.hvoslef-eide@umb.no)
Dr. Micael Wendell (micael.wendell@nmbu.no)
Norwegian University of Life Sciences (UMB), Ås, Norway.
Preparative isolation:
Dr. Andrea Matros (matros@ipk-gatersleben.de)
Dr. Hans-Peter Mock (mock@ipk-gatersleben.de)
Anne Oertel (oertel@ipk-gatersleben.de)
Leibniz Institute of Plant Genetics and Crop Plant Research (IPK), Gatersleben, Germany.
Bioavailability and bioefficacy testing:
Prof. Dr. Doris Marko (doris.marko@univie.ac.at)
Dr. Gudrun Pahlke (gudrun.pahlke@univie.ac.at)
Ebru Cenk (ebru.cenk@univie.ac.at)
Institute of Food Chemistry and Toxicology, University of Vienna, Austria.
Marketing and sales:
Dr. Stefan Martens (martens@transmit.de)
TransMIT GmbH, Project Division PlantMetaChem (PMC), Giessen, Germany.